Easy Chicken and Bacon Wraps

This is probably my current favorite thing to eat for lunch.  I would eat it every day if I could, probably.  It is easy to make and oh so yummy to eat!

What you need:

Breaded chicken strips- I used Applegate Organics, available in the freezer section of Whole Foods

Bacon- I cook it in the oven rather than a frying pan, it creates much less mess!  Cook at 425 for about 20-25 minutes, flipping each piece over about halfway through.

Lettuce (also tomatoes are good but this time I had none)

Tortillas or Wraps- I use Organic Olive Oil Wraps from Trader Joes

The cheese of your choice, grated

And there you have it! Top with any other condiments or dressings you enjoy, I like to use ranch, my boyfriend chooses ranch and Cholula sauce, so those are some options to try!  Just wrap it up and devour!!

Leave a Reply

